Board Member Contact Info

ConnOTA Board Members





Judi Sheehan

Email Judi

Vice President*

John Pagano

Email John


Stephanie Madonna Doyle

Email Stephanie


Gus Schlegel

 Email Gus

Membership Chairs*

Donna Sweeney

Maggie Moriarty

Email Donna

Email Maggie

Government Affairs* Kate Keefe                                                  

Email Kate

Committee Members

Member for Public Affairs

 Lisa Marie Patenaude

Email Lisa Marie


Members for Professional Development

Valerie Strange

Meagan Barton

Amy Burton

Email  Valerie


Email Meagan

Email Amy

SIS Chair Donna Reed-Oliver  Email Donna
Technology SIS Liaison Karen Majeski  Email Karen
Physical Disability and    Rehab    Liaison Elizabeth Kloczko  Email Elizabeth
Mental Health Liaison Dennis Aptaker  Email Dennis
Pediatrics Liaison


Administration and           Management Liaison  Tara Glennon  Email Tara
Productive Aging Liaison Tracy Van Oss  Email Tracy
Historian Judi Sheehan  Email Judi

Administrative Assistant

 Monica Kelly


 [email protected]



AOTA Representative



Michael Urban


Email Michael




Int. State Liaison

Valnere McLean

[email protected]

COTA Liaison

Maggie Moriarty

[email protected]

CT Department of Health


(860) 509-7603